Execution of Floods Drainage Project East of Riyadh ( 2nd Part ) Al Gezera Housing Cannal

The work comprise excavation of a box culvert of two and half meter in depth on both ways of the street follows by casting the floor and flat reinforced concrete walls supported by poles in between in addition to infusion of channel ceiling with reinforced concrete as well as the required specifications under supervision of approved consultant nominated by the project owner. The channel can be connected to the future necessary lines with all needed fittings in addition of the water catch basing, maintenance openings and insulation works with bitumen layers for the entire channel, then backfilling the whole trenches. The project’s work completed upon re-asphalting the street, and pavements works in purpose to reinstate to the original condition, then connecting this channel to the channel passing through North East of Riyadh which ends at Khashem Al-Aan Area East of Riyadh where the rainwater flows.

(Sporadic Water Lines Connections (South & East of Riyadh

Sporadic water lines connections is one of the projects which the company has established with the ministry of water and electricity in goal to provide water to all residents in Riyadh city. The company had executed total of 514 Km with diameters range between 63mm to 800mm and the total number of domestic connections are more than 57.700 water house connections.

(Riyadh Water Network (2nd Part

Due to the expansion of Riyadh city in short period which is subsided nowadays, the ministry of agriculture undertakes to provide drinking water to all residents where ever they are. For over 40 years the company execute most of them, therefore it becomes our logo to the most of the residents in Riyadh. This project belongs to Ministry of Agriculture now Ministry of water and electricity.

مشروع تصريف السيول بشرق الرياض (الجزء الثاني) «قناة إسكان الجزيرة » تابع لأمانة منطقة الرياض

يشمل العمل بالمشروع حفر قناة صندوقية نطام ( Box Culvert ) مترين ونصف المتر بعرض مساري الشارع ثم صب بعمق الأرضية وجدران مسطحة مدعمة بأعمدة خرسانية بالإضافة إلى سقف القناة من الخرسانة المسلحة حسب المواصفات المطلوبة تحت إشراف استشاري معتمد وموكل من قبل أمانة منطقة الرياض مع توصيل القناة بالخطوط الفرعية وتوصيلات مجاري السيول بجميع ملحقاتها من مصائد مياه وفتحات الصيانة مع الدرج اللازم لها وأعمال العزل “الدهان البيوميني” للقناة بالكامل ثم ردم الخنادق لتنتهي جميع أعمال المشروع بإعادة سفلتة الشارع وإعادة الوضع على ماكان عليه سابقاً ثم شبك هذه القناة بالقناة المارة عبر الشمال الشرقي لمدينة الرياض لينتهي مصب مياه سيول الأمطار بمنطقة خشم العان بشرق مدينة الرياض .

الخطوط المتفرقة و التوصيلات المنزلية (غرب و شرق الرياض)

إحدى المشاريع التي قامت وزارة المياه والكهرباء بتأمين المياه لكل ساكن في الرياض وغير الرياض و هذا المشروع من المشاريع المتعدده التي نفذتها الشركة ، و بلغ إجمالي الخطوط 514 كم أقطارها تراوحت بين 63 ملم إلى 800 ملم ، و عدد التوصيلات المنزلية يزيد 50,700 توصيلة للمشروع .

شبكة مياه الرياض (المرحلة الثالثة)

مع اتساع مدينة الرياض العمراني وفي وقت زمني قصير و مازال هذا الاتساع نعايشه الآن و تمشياً مع هذا التوسع كانت وزارة الزراعة والمياه تقوم بتأمين المياه للسكان في كل مكان وحي جديد للمدينة و كان لشركتنا حظ كبير في تنفيذ كثير من مشاريع المياه حتى كانت هذه الرابطة القوية بين اسم شركتنا ومشاريع المياه بالرياض فمنذ مايزيد عن 40 سنة وشركتنا لا تنتهي من مشروع إلا وتبدأ في مشروع آخر. المشروع تابع لوزارة الزراعة والمياه (سابقاً) وزارة المياه و الكهرباء حالياً.